Successful Business School
Original ecological industrial chain
中國大陸
 
About Us   Brand Culture   Nutrition and Health   Sustainable Development   News   Partner
 
Food safety
Nutrition and health
Amazon nutrition center
 
Nutrition and health Food safety
 
食品安全   Food safety
 

       Amazon to " bring more people to enjoy a healthy life " for enterprise mission , the implementation of strict food safety standards close to demanding , which is Amazon 's corporate mission to achieve basic security .     

       As a 100% safety standards oriented food and beverage companies , food safety has always been a cornerstone of the survival and development of the Amazon . Products from carefully selected raw materials , product design and manufacturing process of risk assessment and monitoring, vendor management and mutual coexistence of multiple aspects of development such as the establishment of relations, to ensure product quality management and monitoring throughout . " from product concept to product consumption , "the industrial and sales process .     

       Amazon's food and beverage management system through the Global Food Safety Initiative ISO certification , in line with ISO9001: 2008 and ISO14001: 2004 standards, a variety of effective food safety management system requirements in order to minimize food safety risks . In addition, Amazon factories in China, according to international standards and China standard dual audit so as to form a relatively more stringent , meet local market needs quality management system.

 
Brand Culture
World Water
Amazon
FEELING GOOD
Partner
Investor Relations
Investment Policy
Proxy Advisory
Sustainable Development
Sustainable action plan
Sustainable Procurement
Friendship
Contact Us
Our Location
Contact Us
Guestbook
Online Service
Join Us
HongKong Amazon Group Co., LTD |    Manager   Mail Post  ICP-Yue-No.10053654-2
Responsibility Statement   Contact Us   About Us  Copyright(c) 2014 HongKong Amazon Group All rights reserved.          
Support:1WCHINA

成功商學院
原生態產業鏈
中國大陸
 
關於我們   品牌文化   營養與健康   可持續發展   新 聞   合作夥伴
 
食品安全
營養與健康
全球原生態產業鏈
 
營養與健康 食品安全
 
食品安全   Food safety
 

      亞馬遜以“為更多人帶來健康的生活享受”為企業使命,在食品安全上執行著近於苛求的嚴格標準,這也正是亞馬遜實現企業使命的基本保障。     

       作為一家100%以安全標準為導向的食品飲料企業,食品安全向來是亞馬遜生存和發展的基石。從對產品原料的精挑細選、產品設計和生產過程中的風險評估和監控、供應商的管理和互惠共存發展關係的建立等多個方面,來確保其產品質量管理和監控貫穿於整個“從產品概念到產品消費”的工業及銷售流程。     

       亞馬遜的食品飲料管理體系通過全球食品安全倡議ISO認證, 符合ISO9001:2008以及ISO14001:2004標準等各種有效的食品安全管理體係要求,以最大限度地降低食品安全風險。此外,亞馬遜在華工廠依據國際標準和中國標准進行雙重審核,從而形成一套相對而言更為嚴格的、符合當地市場需求的品質管理體系。

 
品牌文化
天地泉
亚马逊
人情好
合作夥伴
投資者關係
招商政策
代理諮詢
可持續發展
可持續行動計劃
可持續採購
相關鏈接
聯繫我們
我們的位置
聯繫我們
客戶留言
在線服務
人才招聘
香港亞馬遜集團 |  深圳亞馬遜投資有限公司 版權所有  後台管理   企業郵局  粤ICP备10053654号-2
責任聲明   聯繫我們   網站所有者信息  Copyright(c) 2014 香港亞馬遜集團有限公司 All rights reserved.